Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Admiral Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Luke Maselbas

January 25, 2020
We were very pleased with our experience at Admiral Motors. Purchased a car few years ago and now another one. Both times service was great. Definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Thank you Adrian!
reviews

Iver Tieger

May 20, 2020
Sold me the best car I ever owned I’ve put 117k on it in 1 1/2 years and all I had to do is tires and spark plugs car now has 238k thanks guys I’ll be back for my next one
reviews

Teresa Davila

November 18, 2019
FANTASTIC CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! Adrian has exceptionally nice vehicles at very fair prices at his dealership. Zero sales pressure, you either like the car and buy it or you don't. He is a very trustworthy person who makes the car buying experience as simple and easy as possible. We are very picky and I was amazed at the quality of the cars he has. I look forward to going to back to Adrian again for our next car purchase.
reviews

Chris Dorner

June 06, 2018
Friendly staff, quality service.
reviews

Jake McGourty

July 09, 2020
Adrian was a friendly and cooperative guy. He was even willing to drop the car off at my mechanics down the road for inspection on his own. That extra effort, confidence in his cars, honesty on the conditions, and his willingness to make a good deal make this place an excellent source for cars.
reviews

Ryan Sulda

May 19, 2020
I recently purchased a 4 Door Jeep Wrangler from Adrian. We looked around at several other dealers, but kept coming back to Adrian. There was just something about him that made us feel very comfortable. You have to trust the person especially when buying used. He was fair and honest with us throughout the entire process. Just a genuine good person. I inspected multiple cars on his lot and everything he had was top notch. I am a perfectionist and extremely picky about my vehicles. This was the only jeep I could find that was an acceptable alteative to buying new. Adrian is definitely someone I will buy from again in the years to come. Ryan from Lisle
reviews

Jon Waterman

October 15, 2018
I just purchased a vehicle from Admiral Motors. I have never been so impressed by a car dealership. They were very professional, honest and non-aggressive sales. I purchased the vehicle online, without even looking at it. They told me every little detail good and bad on the car. It was better than I expected. The owner even drove the car to me after purchase with his family on a Sunday. You don’t see service like that anymore. Thank you Adrian and Andy, you are the best!! Love my new car!!!
reviews

todd merkle

April 27, 2019
It was a pleasure to deal with Andy. I appreciated his honest, straightforward approach. No pressure at all and I ended up with a great car at a fair price. Will be back the next time I need a car!
reviews

boblohse

May 13, 2020
Adrian is a professional and I would buy a car from him again.
reviews

Ben Stern

January 16, 2020
Adrian made what’s usually a painful process into an efficient and pleasurable experience. Thanks Adrian!
reviews

Ryan Strand

July 10, 2020
Vehicles for sale were the best quality used cars that I had found in my search; and Adrian was very straight-up with me, very fair in his pricing, and he is one of the most polite car dealers I have dealt with. I would definitely recommend Admiral Motors to anyone that I know that is looking for a quality used car.
reviews

J P

December 14, 2019
Professional, friendly, and caring!! After a horrible experience at VW of Evanston, we went on a whim to Admiral motors after finding their dealership on Google to check out their preowned Audi’s. We met Andy, who was very friendly and encouraged us to test drive the different Audi’s for sale. We ended up finding the car of our dreams! Thank you so much for making our car buying experience so easy & carefree. We will be back for future cars!
reviews

Miguel

November 09, 2017
I got a 2003 Mazda Protege from here and really good car???? still running ????
reviews

angel negro

May 18, 2020
Had an awesome experience here. Adrian was very nice and super helpful. I purchased an awesome truck at a very reasonable price.. I will diffidently look here first when considering my next vehicle
reviews

Mirco Sano

December 14, 2018
They are extremely friendly laidback and definitely will listen to every question you have. A great experience for me. Car is super clean just like in the pictures. I never thought i could find a 10 years camry in this good shape. Thumbs up
reviews

Dave Mordis

June 09, 2016
Adrian is a great asset to Admiral Motors! He truly cares about his customers and makes you feel comfortable when purchasing a car or truck!!!
reviews

Keith Martin

May 14, 2020
I cannot say enough how happy I am with my "new to me" Chevrolet Suburban LTZ. I gave Adrian a call from south central Wisconsin and set up an appointment to come see this beauty and it was exactly what I was looking for! It's beautiful, it's black, and it shines like new! Tires like new and interior basically flawless! Adrian and his crew went way outa thier way to make this an amazing experience! I now call them friends, because thats exactly how your treated! Thank you again!
reviews

Mark Heller

September 04, 2019
This was a one-of-a-kind great experience. The exact car we wanted, with no pressure, at a great price! Special salute to Andy, who worked with us, and to his boss, for selling us a great car and a very good price.
reviews

Susanta Mondal

May 21, 2017
I bought my car 3 years ago from them, the experience was superb, got a very good toyota camry v6 which I drove continuously without any issues. Honest people doing excellent business.
reviews

Kevin Fitzpatrick

March 29, 2019
Adrian is a great salesman. Mike helped out with a brake install on our Acura. Very good service
reviews

JJ

May 02, 2020
Adrian is very professional, understanding, and takes good cares of customers. Strongly recommended!
reviews

Denny Miles

January 28, 2018
Simply the best car buying experience we've ever had in 40 years of buying cars. Adrian and Andy have done their homework and prioritize serving their customers. Loved the relaxed feel of our interactions. Absolutely no pressure, only a desire to help us. If you're looking for a Toyota Prius, look no further.
reviews

Rob Larsen

December 08, 2019
Super easy to deal with. Very transparent, open, and honest. Small dealership but honestly a much better experience. Andy is a great sales person. Can't say enough good things about him. Super happy customer here. Thank you for the Prius Admiral Motors!
reviews

saravanan N

May 21, 2017
Best place to get used toyoto cars. Staff is friendly
reviews

Steen Jorgensen

January 10, 2020
Adrian was great and he dedicated plenty of time to ensure my purchase was satisfactory!
reviews

Adam Markovski

May 01, 2017
It was pleasure doing business with this guys. Great customer experience. No complaints.
reviews

Izabella Mátyás

April 28, 2019
By far the best place to buy a car from. Family owned business that values the customer over the sale. No hassle, no fuss. Cleanest car we could find. Clean history as well. They paid us kbb value for our old car. We drove the car and paperwork done in 20 minutes. If I could give 6 stars, I would.
reviews

Juan C

June 05, 2019
We love Admiral Motors! Adrian is the best. He really knows his stuff and he was so helpful. He spent hours helping my wife and I. Thank you for all your help we will be back!
reviews

Ramesh Reddy Kandi

August 27, 2017
Customer is given his space to think and act on decision of buying car. No pressure.No sales pitch. They are honest and straight forward. It was really pleasure working with these guys, they keep it simple. I bought 2008 BMW 5 series and the whole procedure was smooth and i walked out happily. I would definitely recommend these guys to everyone. Thank you Andy and Andrain !
reviews

Alex M. Tita

March 31, 2016
I dont trust anyone to sell my cars to but Adrian from Admiral Motors. I would never buy a used car from anyone else either. I just traded my old honda odyssey for a beautiful 2011 toyota sienna. The oddysey I also bought it from him 6 years ago. He is always up front and so honest with me, he never plays games. I've bought 5 cars from him and they are always in good shape. I always recommend him to my friends and family because I know they will be in good hands. Adrian has never been pushy or greedy like the typical car salesmen. I can trust him thoroughly and know that he is giving me the best deal. I highly recommend admiral motors, they've been around for long and they have a great reputation!
reviews

Anka Jason

January 12, 2020
They are the BEST! I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else. I highly recommend them!
reviews

Donna Boyle

February 03, 2020
Hi, I’m Mike Boyle. I’m very particular about the car’s I buy. I live 900 miles away from Chicago. After driving aprox 3,000 miles looking at Audi Q7’s With no luck.I called Adrian at Admiral Motors. He told me that he had a couple of nice ones. He told me the truth!! He’s very honest! Very rare in this business. I think Adrian is a great guy and I’m am now the proud owner of a beautiful 2014 Audi Q7 Tdi. ????????
reviews

Joel G

April 12, 2019
This little car place was made in heaven. I wish I could backtrack through all the other cars I wasted money on, was overcharged for, and all the sales people I was suspicious of. But at least we landed here for the purchase of a beautiful Camry with low miles at a reasonable price. Couldn't be happier with these folks.
reviews

Ma Ar

December 07, 2016
Great easy purchasing of a lovely toyota Matrix! Stress free experience buying a car... priceless! Thank you Admiral
reviews

William Rush

August 20, 2020
While shopping for car using AutoTempest, a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited popped up from Cars.com. After checking the availability with Adrian, I made arrangements to go see it. Adrian was very good to work with. The Jeep Wrangler was 10 years old, but was in great condition with only 96k miles on it. Getting the deal for the car was done quickly and I was able to get financing for it through the dealer. So within 2 hours I was a proud owner of a 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport. Looking for used car check out Admiral Motors and talk with Adrian.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

J.p. Leyerle

June 15, 2017
Scumbags. These guys are the true definition of used car salesman. Utterly terrible people
reviews

Laura Bruj

July 15, 2013
reviews

Daniel Salgat

February 02, 2014
0

You have no vehicle saved.