Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Admiral Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately


Mike Boyle

2020-02-03
"Hi, I’m Mike Boyle. I’m very particular about the car’s I buy. I live 900 miles away from Chicago. After driving aprox 3,000 miles looking at Audi Q7’s With no luck.I called Adrian at Admiral Motors. He told me that he had a couple of nice ones. He told me the truth!! He’s very honest! Very rare in this business. I think Adrian is a great guy and I’m am now the proud owner of a beautiful 2014 Audi Q7 Tdi." - Google Reviews

Luke Maselbas

2020-01-25
"We were very pleased with our experience at Admiral Motors. Purchased a car few years ago and now another one. Both times service was great. Definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Thank you Adrian! "- Google Reviews

Rob Larsen

2019-12-08
"Super easy to deal with. Very transparent, open, and honest. Small dealership but honestly a much better experience. Andy is a great sales person. Can't say enough good things about him. Super happy customer here. Thank you for the Prius Admiral Motors!" - Google Reviews

Teresa Davila

2019-11-18
"FANTASTIC CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! Adrian has exceptionally nice vehicles at very fair prices at his dealership. Zero sales pressure, you either like the car and buy it or you don't. He is a very trustworthy person who makes the car buying experience as simple and easy as possible. We are very picky and I was amazed at the quality of the cars he has. I look forward to going to back to Adrian again for our next car purchase." - Google Reviews

Ben Stern

2020-01-16
"Adrian made what’s usually a painful process into an efficient and pleasurable experience. Thanks Adrian!" - Google Reviews

J P

2019-12-14
"Professional, friendly, and caring!! After a horrible experience at VW of Evanston, we went on a whim to Admiral motors after finding their dealership on Google to check out their preowned Audi’s. We met Andy, who was very friendly and encouraged us to test drive the different Audi’s for sale. We ended up finding the car of our dreams! Thank you so much for making our car buying experience so easy & carefree. We will be back for future cars!" - Google Reviews

Izabella Mátyás

2019-04-28
"By far the best place to buy a car from. Family owned business that values the customer over the sale. No hassle, no fuss. Cleanest car we could find. Clean history as well. They paid us kbb value for our old car. We drove the car and paperwork done in 20 minutes. If I could give 6 stars, I would." - Google Reviews

Ramesh Reddy Kandi

2017-08-27
"Customer is given his space to think and act on decision of buying car. No pressure.No sales pitch. They are honest and straight forward. It was really pleasure working with these guys, they keep it simple. I bought 2008 BMW 5 series and the whole procedure was smooth and i walked out happily. I would definitely recommend these guys to everyone. Thank you Andy and Andrain !" - Google Reviews

Alex M.T.

2016-04-16
I dont trust anyone to sell my cars to but Adrian from Admiral Motors. I would never buy a used car from anyone else either. I just traded my old honda odyssey for a beautiful 2011 toyota sienna. The oddysey I also bought it from him 6 years ago. He is always up front and so honest with me, he never plays games. I've bought 5 cars from him and they are always in good shape. I always recommend him to my friends and family because I know they will be in good hands. Adrian has never been pushy or greedy like the typical car salesmen. I can trust him thoroughly and know that he is giving me the best deal. I highly recommend admiral motors, they've been around for long and they have a great reputation!
0

You have no vehicle saved.