Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Admiral Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Luke Maselbas

January 25, 2020
We were very pleased with our experience at Admiral Motors. Purchased a car few years ago and now another one. Both times service was great. Definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Thank you Adrian!
reviews

Teresa Davila

November 18, 2019
FANTASTIC CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! Adrian has exceptionally nice vehicles at very fair prices at his dealership. Zero sales pressure, you either like the car and buy it or you don't. He is a very trustworthy person who makes the car buying experience as simple and easy as possible. We are very picky and I was amazed at the quality of the cars he has. I look forward to going to back to Adrian again for our next car purchase.
reviews

Chris Dorner

June 06, 2018
Friendly staff, quality service.
reviews

Jon Waterman

October 15, 2018
I just purchased a vehicle from Admiral Motors. I have never been so impressed by a car dealership. They were very professional, honest and non-aggressive sales. I purchased the vehicle online, without even looking at it. They told me every little detail good and bad on the car. It was better than I expected. The owner even drove the car to me after purchase with his family on a Sunday. You don’t see service like that anymore. Thank you Adrian and Andy, you are the best!! Love my new car!!!
reviews

Ben Stern

January 16, 2020
Adrian made what’s usually a painful process into an efficient and pleasurable experience. Thanks Adrian!
reviews

J P

December 14, 2019
Professional, friendly, and caring!! After a horrible experience at VW of Evanston, we went on a whim to Admiral motors after finding their dealership on Google to check out their preowned Audi’s. We met Andy, who was very friendly and encouraged us to test drive the different Audi’s for sale. We ended up finding the car of our dreams! Thank you so much for making our car buying experience so easy & carefree. We will be back for future cars!
reviews

Miguel

November 09, 2017
I got a 2003 Mazda Protege from here and really good car???? still running ????
reviews

Dave Mordis

June 09, 2016
Adrian is a great asset to Admiral Motors! He truly cares about his customers and makes you feel comfortable when purchasing a car or truck!!!
reviews

Mark Heller

September 04, 2019
This was a one-of-a-kind great experience. The exact car we wanted, with no pressure, at a great price! Special salute to Andy, who worked with us, and to his boss, for selling us a great car and a very good price.
reviews

Susanta Mondal

May 21, 2017
I bought my car 3 years ago from them, the experience was superb, got a very good toyota camry v6 which I drove continuously without any issues. Honest people doing excellent business.
reviews

Kevin Fitzpatrick

March 29, 2019
Adrian is a great salesman. Mike helped out with a brake install on our Acura. Very good service
reviews

Denny Miles

January 28, 2018
Simply the best car buying experience we've ever had in 40 years of buying cars. Adrian and Andy have done their homework and prioritize serving their customers. Loved the relaxed feel of our interactions. Absolutely no pressure, only a desire to help us. If you're looking for a Toyota Prius, look no further.
reviews

Rob Larsen

December 08, 2019
Super easy to deal with. Very transparent, open, and honest. Small dealership but honestly a much better experience. Andy is a great sales person. Can't say enough good things about him. Super happy customer here. Thank you for the Prius Admiral Motors!
reviews

saravanan N

May 21, 2017
Best place to get used toyoto cars. Staff is friendly
reviews

Steen Jorgensen

January 10, 2020
Adrian was great and he dedicated plenty of time to ensure my purchase was satisfactory!
reviews

Adam Markovski

May 01, 2017
It was pleasure doing business with this guys. Great customer experience. No complaints.
reviews

Izabella Mátyás

April 28, 2019
By far the best place to buy a car from. Family owned business that values the customer over the sale. No hassle, no fuss. Cleanest car we could find. Clean history as well. They paid us kbb value for our old car. We drove the car and paperwork done in 20 minutes. If I could give 6 stars, I would.
reviews

Juan C

June 05, 2019
We love Admiral Motors! Adrian is the best. He really knows his stuff and he was so helpful. He spent hours helping my wife and I. Thank you for all your help we will be back!
reviews

Ramesh Reddy Kandi

August 27, 2017
Customer is given his space to think and act on decision of buying car. No pressure.No sales pitch. They are honest and straight forward. It was really pleasure working with these guys, they keep it simple. I bought 2008 BMW 5 series and the whole procedure was smooth and i walked out happily. I would definitely recommend these guys to everyone. Thank you Andy and Andrain !
reviews

Alex M. Tita

March 31, 2016
I dont trust anyone to sell my cars to but Adrian from Admiral Motors. I would never buy a used car from anyone else either. I just traded my old honda odyssey for a beautiful 2011 toyota sienna. The oddysey I also bought it from him 6 years ago. He is always up front and so honest with me, he never plays games. I've bought 5 cars from him and they are always in good shape. I always recommend him to my friends and family because I know they will be in good hands. Adrian has never been pushy or greedy like the typical car salesmen. I can trust him thoroughly and know that he is giving me the best deal. I highly recommend admiral motors, they've been around for long and they have a great reputation!
reviews

Anka Jason

January 12, 2020
They are the BEST! I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else. I highly recommend them!
reviews

Donna Boyle

February 03, 2020
Hi, I’m Mike Boyle. I’m very particular about the car’s I buy. I live 900 miles away from Chicago. After driving aprox 3,000 miles looking at Audi Q7’s With no luck.I called Adrian at Admiral Motors. He told me that he had a couple of nice ones. He told me the truth!! He’s very honest! Very rare in this business. I think Adrian is a great guy and I’m am now the proud owner of a beautiful 2014 Audi Q7 Tdi. ????????

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Laura Bruj

July 15, 2013
reviews

Daniel Salgat

February 02, 2014
0

You have no vehicle saved.